Holiday Mini’s…Do you have a spot reserved?


Holiday Mini Photo sessions…

Have Captured Moments by SK design and print your holiday cards with our professional lab.

You know what Grandma really wants for Christmas is a picture of all her grandbabies.

And you have not had a good family photo taken in who knows how long!

I’m right, aren’t I?

Don’t worry-We can fix that problem for you and leave you with a smile 🙂


Limited sessions available-If you have asked about having your family photographed this Winter, please check your calendar to see if the Mini’s work with your schedule
 
Session Openings for October-December….I have openings all day on both of the Mini session dates, but book yours soon so you get the spot you want! Several families have asked me about scheduling a family or children session in the next two months, and I will only be taking a limited number of sessions. The holidays are busy for my family as we have 3 or 4 places to go for the holidays. I work hard to deliver your photographs in a timely manner, and this requires not overbooking my schedule.
  • Props….will be available for the Mini’s. Feel free to bring any holiday related props you want to, but if you can’t think of anything…don’t worry! I’ll have them.
  • Booking….to book a session (regular or Mini) requires that the session fee be paid at the time you book. This assures me that I have a session scheduled that day, and I know what to prepare for.  A lot of time goes into producing your memories, and it starts with preparing for your family session. For your convenience, I offer paying online through PayPal. If you prefer not to use PayPal, a check may be addressed to Shanna-Kaye Fancher and sent to me through the mail. Your session will be booked for 3 days (to give time for the mailman to bring your letter to me!)  and if payment is not received within 3 days, will go back into my available calendar.
  • I have a large family! Can I still book?….if your family is larger than 5 members, there is a fee of $5 per family member added to the Mini session, with a maximum of $25 in additional family member fees. (this means if you have 10 kids, I’m not going to charge you for each person over 5 extra family members…trust me, I know there are large families out there! I’m oldest of 10 kids 😉

To book a Mini session: contact me 903-330-2868

or leave a comment with your email and what day your interested in.

Thank-you!!!

Your the best!

Shanna-Kaye Fancher


note- Mini’s are designed for family and children sessions. They are designed for *your* family, not everyone with your last name 🙂 If your interested in a extended family session (grandparents, cousins, etc) please contact me with the number of family members, and I will accommodate you. Mini’s can include grandparents  if they are within the 5 family members, (or added to session). There will be an addition CD fee of $25 added to the session fee. You will get a disk for your family, and one for the grandparents.
3 thoughts on “Holiday Mini’s…Do you have a spot reserved?

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment here :)

