Maternity~Brittany & Geoff



I love seeing a young couple in love~ready to start a family and embrace all the joys of having a little baby in their home! Brittany and Geoff are good friends of my husband and I, and we felt like we were on a little mini date yesterday while we shoot their session. They are such a joy to be around…all smiles and laughter. The beautiful location is their home, which is nestled in the woods.

Brittany was such a trooper-letting me try any idea no matter how crazy it was! I was surprised-because I remember not being too comfortable in my third trimester…but she didn’t complain!

Their love for each other shown in every moment I captured…and without further ado, here is their session!

Sincerely,

Shanna-Kaye Fancher

Brittany and Geoff, sitting in a tree....K-I-S-S-I-N-G....well, you know the rest of the song! πŸ˜‰ They are welcoming a new bundle of joy into their family soon!

3 thoughts on “Maternity~Brittany & Geoff

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment here :)

