Print Contest~Details for next week’s giveaway!


My husband Paul and I took our son Kidron on a weekend vacation to the Dallas area, and had a family picnic on Lake Grapevine. We loved sharing the quiet afternoon together, playing with the sand and rocks, and keeping Kidron from putting everything in sight in his mouth πŸ˜‰

ImageImageImage

What a year 2011 was! I feel like I was so blessed with wonderful clients, getting to meet new friends, and photograph their sweet families and children. Paul and I had the great honor of capturing several weddings, and it was a joy to share in the sweet moments of couples in 2011. I am excited about what 2012 holds!

Now, I want to give back to one of my fabulous clients! I will host a week long contest on this blog, and the winner will receive a 11×14 metallic print. Β A client recently ordered one of these prints, and it looked fabulous! The metallic paper makes the colors pop-it’s hard to describe just how great this makes your photograph stand out.

(this is an $85 value!)

If we get over 100 votes on a single image, I will add more prizes to the contest-so the more the merrier!

Any client is available to win this-moms, grandparents, brides, Seniors, dads, etc.

….and as a side note-refer your friends during this print contest-and get a $50 print credit towards your next session if they book a session during the print contest week.

To enter:

  • Submit your favorite photograph (taken by Captured Moments of SK) to sk@shanna-kaye.com by midnight Tuesday January 24th.Β 
  • Send your friends to my blog to vote on your photo between Wednesday January 24th and Wednesday January 31st.Β 
  • Winner will be selected by the number of votes, and announced on Thursday February 1st on this blog. The print must be the photograph entered, so pick the photo you really want to win!Β 
  • Comment on this blog that you are going to participate in the contest-(mandatory to enter!)Β 

To wrap up-This is eligible to 2011 clients only, and submissions have to be emailed by midnight Tuesday January 24th. This print contest and the prize to be awarded is not affiliated with Facebook in any way. Open to clients of Captured Moments by SK that are 18 years old and older. One submission per family, please. Β Print will be ordered 7-10 business days after the contest ends. Client is responsible for meeting Shanna-Kaye to pick up print, or will be charged for postage.

8 thoughts on “Print Contest~Details for next week’s giveaway!

  1. New to the blog. We had a mini session in April 2011 and loved, loved, loved the photos and how you were so easy going with our children. I would love to enter your contest.

    Dana Williams

    • Dana,
      Your daughters were precious and I enjoyed capturing their moments!
      Fantastic! I look forward to getting your submission. Please email it to me at sk@shanna-kaye.com by tomorrow (Tuesday) at midnight.

      Make sure to check out our Facebook page~I update my contests and giveaways on their frequently.
      Shanna-Kaye

  2. Cant wait to enter!!! I’m planning on sending you an email with our very favorite shot ASAP today!!!! Such a generous giveaway, girl!!! Can’t wait to see everyone’s favorite shots from their session!!! Fun fun!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ WOW!!!

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment here :)

