And the winning couple is….


Michelle Stires & Bryan Vadney!

I want to congratulate you on winning the Couples Sweetheart Session! 🙂

The tally was 57 votes for the happy couple. That’s a lot of friends and family voting~I know they will be excited that they help you win 🙂

Please contact me via email at sk@shanna-kaye.com to schedule your session…I can’t wait to meet you and capture your love for each other!

I enjoyed reading everyone’s stories-and seeing the excitement over the giveaway.

Since I wanted everyone to win~I will offer a special on couples session when booked this week!

~Couples sessions will be 50% off* for anyone that entered the giveaway~

Guys, this is a great Valentine’s gift if your still stuck on what to get your wife! 😉

*Couples sessions are regularly $150, which includes the creative fee and disk of edited images with print release. With the special the session is $75. Sessions must be booked by February 21st. Sessions are paid through PayPal, and you will be invoiced to the email you give me.

Coming soon: Templates & Branding!

In other news~I am branching out and designing templates and branding sets, which I’m finding is a lot of fun! I plan to offer these as additions to bookings for my clients in printed products, and also to photographers who would like to use them for their clients.

I experimented with a 20in by 20in template, that I’m going to have printed with my son’s photographs in it. I actually used pictures from my Iphone to make it~I am always snapping photos with my phone, and want to have a way to preserve them! Even as a photog, I find I don’t always have my camera out, and I still want to capture every moment.

The template is $15-but if you Pin the photo on Pinterest or Share it on your business FB page its 50% off-which makes it $7.50! 🙂

It is a 20×20 inch .psd template, that is created with PSE. It can be used in PSE and PS. You need to know how to use layers and clip masks to use it-but it’s pretty easy to learn!

I will be making branding sets also~so if you have a particular color scheme you would like to see, leave a comment!

Here’s a sneak peek of what I’m working on….

I hope that each one of you have a blessed Valentine’s day with your Sweetheart!

Shanna-Kaye

One thought on “And the winning couple is….

  1. Congrats to Bryan & Michele! And I’m so very excited about the bonus~~I wanted everyone to win too~~;b;b so I am glad all the couples will have a special opportunity for a discounted session!!!!!!!! I hope everyone will get to schedule one~~it’s so fun to see photos of sweet couples!! 😀 😀 And the memories truly do last a lifetime!!!! :):):)

Let me know what you think! Leave a comment here :)

